City Council

City Council meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the Council Chambers located within City Hall.  Agendas are posted on Council Chamber doors Thursday prior to the meeting.  The public is always welcome and encouraged to attend meetings.

To be included on a monthly meeting agenda, please submit your request prior to the last Wednesday of the month in order to be included in the upcoming meeting.

Mayor: Patricia (Tish) Carlson (2018)
Council Members:
Wayne Seiberlich (2018)
Traci Leaf (2018)
Jeremy Kunshier (2020)
Shawn Sullivan (2020)