Police

In case of emergency, please call 911.
For non-emergency, please call the Isanti County Sheriff’s Office at 763-689-2141.

tipline@braham.com – Tip Line

Located within City Hall at 201 S Broadway Ave
Like us on Facebook!

Police Administration
Eric Baumgart 3601 – Chief of Police / Emergency Management Director
                                   320-496-8175   ebaumgart@braham.com            

Lance Olson 3602 – Deputy Chief / Internal Affairs 
                                320-496-8716 lolson3603@braham.com

Criminal Investigations
Kevin Stahl 3603 – Lieutenant / Criminal Investigations  
                              320-496-8720 kstahl@braham.com

Background Investigations
Terri Berg 3615 – Background Investigator     
                            320-396-3383 ext.599  tberg@braham.com

Patrol
Kevin Lease        3630      Police Officer          320-496-8721      klease@braham.com
Jesse Zajac        3625       Police Officer          320-496-8726     jzajac@braham.com
Tyler Johnson     3617      Police Officer           320-496-8723     jjohnson@braham.com
Chad Meyer        3621      Police Officer           320-496-8717     cmeyer@braham.com
Chris Bulera        3622      Police Officer           320-496-8725     cbulera@braham.com
Tanner Hagen     3624      Police Officer           320-496-8724     thagen@braham.com
Shawn Machin    3627      Police Officer           320-496-8722     smachin@braham.com
Jill Verke             3629      Police Officer           320-496-8728     jverke@braham.com
Scott Berg           3628      Police Officer           320-496-8727    sberg@braham.com

Say NO to Drugs and Crime!
Reporting suspicious activity promptly is an important way
the public can aid in keeping Braham safe!

You are the eyes and ears of the community!!!
Call 763-689-2141 to report these activities.